Fading Lilies: Chapter 2

Fading Lilies: Chapter 2

Chapter 2 of Fading Lilies is finished and posted. I finished it earlier than I anticipated. I was planning to write more for this story after I released my poetry book, but I could not help myself. Since there isn’t much more to be done with the poetry book, I may just have another chapter ready within the next few days. No promises, but it is possible!

Hope you enjoy the story.

If you did not read the first chapter but would like to, here is a link to it:

http://isabellapullivan.com/fading-lilies/chapter-1/

(I think it goes without saying that I highly recommend starting with chapter 1.)

Leave a Reply

Inky Edits

Words Are A Lens To Focus One's Mind

The Breakdown of Taboo

Is Taboo Dying?

littleoldladywho.net

poems, poets, and prosody

Miss Modernist

Written Word of the Modern Era

suzjones.wordpress.com/

"In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life: It goes on" - Robert Frost

Eli Glasman

Site of author Eli Glasman

inky waves

A message in a bottle bundled and tumbled on inky waves

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

keithgarrettpoetry

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

The Anxious Educator

Realizations, Resources, and Rememberings

Not This Song

A storytelling site about dual diagnosis recovery

Never Quite Broken

What you did not build up, you cannot tear down.

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

